S. Li: A Brief Thought or On Europa

The unconstruction of my thought has always presented me with the challenge of projecting an idea. I have concluded, later to be re-concluded, that this stream of consciousness is not circular or linear like that of the stream, but spherical. Approaching and re-approaching the infinite points in space of questioning, understanding, ideas at various dynamic axes. The thought presents itself with an extreme clarity at the time but becomes impossible to revisit with any accuracy of what was before. The dynamic relatives constantly presenting themselves to me put my mind into a liquid state (very much like a stream) as well as a spherical state (very much un-like a stream). I have concluded my mind is in likeness with Europa. A large amount of water surrounded by a substantial shell of broken ice.

One thought on “S. Li: A Brief Thought or On Europa

Leave a Reply

